More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



# Contents:
- The Ninja God (3,000 word story)
- Tank Upgraded (3,000 word story)
- Tank Nuclear (Tank #1 [Promotional Story])
- Word Count: 10,500 words
- Page Count: 55 Standard Book Pages

# The Ninja God (Ninja Action Thriller Series #6)
Kreal has the Golden Crane's scroll and is searching for the secret to the technique that returned his powers (if even for a moment). A spill of an ink well reveals a secret he could never have guessed at and his journey begins.

Weaken from the lose of his glyphs, he finds help in his friends and they fight a mighty battle with an unknown force to find the secret of the Cave of Masters.

However, inside waits more than Kreal's salvation. Something dark and powerful lurks inside and is hungry to get out.

Can Kreal find the reprieve he needs while still protecting his friends and keeping the dark mystery that hungers for his life locked up? Download to find out.

# Titles In This Series
- Village Gangster (#1 Short Story)
- Wife Stealer (#2 Short Story)
- Village Gangster and Wife Stealer (Combined Story Pack)
- Escape Artist (#3 Short Story)
- The Ninja Emperor (#4 Short Story)
- Escape Artist and The Ninja Emperor (Combined Story Pack)
- Ninja: The Collection (Ninja 1 to 4)
- Infinity Age Ninja (#5 Short Story)
- The Ninja God (#6 Short Story)
- Infinity Age Ninja and The Ninja God (Combined Story Pack)
- Rock Ninja Attack (#7 Short Story)
- Ninja Domination (#8 Short Story)
- Rock Ninja Attack and Ninja Domination (Combined Story Pack)
- Ninja: The Collection 2 (Ninja 5-8)
- Ninja: The Total Package (Ninja 1-8)

# Tank Upgraded (Tank Science Fiction Series #7)
Tank has been captured by the CIA and now Jen needs to get him back. Unfortunately, their sources lead them to Paris, which is in the center of a European turf war.

Entering the fray themselves, they uncover that Tank is being held in the King of France's palace - a mega-fortress that even the enemy hesitates to assault.

Jen and the team are going to have to go all out if they want to get Tank back, but can even get close enough to save him? Download to find out now!

# Titles In This Series:
- Future Forces: Tank (Story #1) a.k.a Tank Nuclear
- Mercy Mission (Story #2)
- Tank Nuclear and Tank 2 Mercy Mission (Combined Story Pack)
- Warriors of War (Story #3)
- Aid Agency Swindle (Story #4)
- Warriors of War and Aid Agency Swindle (Combined Story Pack)
- Tech Wars: The Collection (Stories 1-3 + 2 Bonus Stories)
- LA Brawl (Story #5)
- Kidnapped (Story #6)
- LA Brawl and Kidnapped (Combined Story Pack)
- Tank Upgraded (Story #7)
- Die, Tank, Die! (Story #8)
- Tank Upgraded and Die, Tank, Die! (Combined Story Pack)
- Lone Wolf (Story #9)
- Tech Wars: The Collection 2 (Stories 4-8)
- Assassination (Story #10)
- Lone Wolf and Assassination (Combined Story Pack)
- Tank: The Total Package (Stories 1-10)

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS