More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



This collection was designed for optimal navigation on eReaders and other electronic devices. It is indexed alphabetically, chronologically and by category, making it easier to access individual books, stories and poems. This collection offers lower price, the convenience of a one-time download, and it reduces the clutter in your digital library. All books included in this collection feature a hyperlinked table of contents and footnotes. The collection is complimented by an author biography.TABLE OF CONTENTS:List of Works by Author List of Works in Alphabetical Order Authors' Biographies Edgar Allan Poe: The Murders In The Rue Morgue The Purloined LetterWilkie Collins: The MoonstoneAnna Green: Mystery of the Hasty ArrowThomas Hanshaw: The Riddle of the Frozen FlameEdgar Wallace: The Clue of the Twisted CandleSir Arthur Conan Doyle:The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes: A Study in ScarletThe Sign of FourThe Adventures of Sherlock HolmesThe Memoirs of Sherlock HolmesThe Hound of the BaskervillesThe Return of Sherlock HolmesThe Valley of FearHis Last BowThe Case-Book of Sherlock HolmesGilbert Keith Chesterton: The Innocence of Father BrownThe Wisdom of Father Brown

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS