More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



TALES OF THE JAZZ AGE is a collection of eleven short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald, the author of THE GREAT GATSBY.  This collection is DRM free and includes an active table of contents for easy navigation.

• The Jelly-Bean
• The Camel's Back
• May Day
• Porcelain and Pink
• The Diamond as Big as the Ritz
• The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
• Tarquin of Cheapside
• "O Russet Witch!"
• The Lees of Happiness
• Mr. Icky
• Jemina

Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald (1896-1940) was an American author of novels and short stories. He is widely regarded as one of the "Lost Generation's" greatest writers. He finished four novels and wrote many short stories replete with themes of youth and promise along with despair and age.  A chronic alcoholic, Fitzgerald suffered a massive heart attack and passed away in 1940.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS