More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



The Chronicles of Canada was a Canadian literary landmark. First published in 1914, it was a series of thirty-two, short, concise, freshly-written historical narratives for the lay person. It was designed to set forth, with historical continuity, the principal events and movements in Canada from the Norse Voyages to the Railway Builders and it quickly became a classic. Fireship Press is proud to bring this outstanding work all 32 books combined into a nine volume set back into print. In VOLUME III THE ENGLISH INVASION - Part I The Great Fortress: A Chronicle Of Louisbourg by William Wood - Part II The Acadian Exiles A Chronicle of the Land of Evangeline by Arthur G. Doughty - Part III The Passing Of New France: A Chronicle Of Montcalm by William Wood - Part IV The Winning of Canada: A Chronicle of Wolfe by William Wood.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS