More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



# Contents:
- Rock Ninja Attack (3,000 word story)
- Die, Tank, Die! (3,000 word story)
- Left Behind (Quest #1 [Promotional Story])
- Word Count: 9,000 words
- Page Count: 50 Standard Book Pages

# Rock Ninja Attack (Ninja Action Thriller Series #7)
Kreal, emotionless, hardened to his friends and, now, powerful beyond belief, must fight to defeat the minions of Myth, who seeks his death.

Myth's minions are powerful and soon Kreal and the team find themselves up against the ropes. The fight escalates and one member makes the greatest sacrifice of his life to save the others.

Who will it be? Can Kreal defeat the rock ninja and live to fight off Myth's desires for world conquest? Can one man change the world?

This is an intense and emotion battle and one that Kreal and the others will never forget for the rest of their lives.

# Titles In This Series
- Village Gangster (#1 Short Story)
- Wife Stealer (#2 Short Story)
- Village Gangster and Wife Stealer (Combined Story Pack)
- Escape Artist (#3 Short Story)
- The Ninja Emperor (#4 Short Story)
- Escape Artist and The Ninja Emperor (Combined Story Pack)
- Ninja: The Collection (Ninja 1 to 4)
- Infinity Age Ninja (#5 Short Story)
- The Ninja God (#6 Short Story)
- Infinity Age Ninja and The Ninja God (Combined Story Pack)
- Rock Ninja Attack (#7 Short Story)
- Ninja Domination (#8 Short Story)
- Rock Ninja Attack and Ninja Domination (Combined Story Pack)
- Ninja: The Collection 2 (Ninja 5-8)
- Ninja: The Total Package (Ninja 1-8)

# Die, Tank, Die! (Tank Science Fiction Series #8)
Ex-President Thompson has found out about Tank's upgrades and decides to capture Tank in the hope of gaining a valuable new weapon in his campaign to bring peace to the world - by any means necessary. Can Tank beat his rival and save Jen? Download and find out now!

# Titles In This Series:
- Future Forces: Tank (Story #1) a.k.a Tank Nuclear
- Mercy Mission (Story #2)
- Tank Nuclear and Tank 2 Mercy Mission (Combined Story Pack)
- Warriors of War (Story #3)
- Aid Agency Swindle (Story #4)
- Warriors of War and Aid Agency Swindle (Combined Story Pack)
- Tech Wars: The Collection (Stories 1-3 + 2 Bonus Stories)
- LA Brawl (Story #5)
- Kidnapped (Story #6)
- LA Brawl and Kidnapped (Combined Story Pack)
- Tank Upgraded (Story #7)
- Die, Tank, Die! (Story #8)
- Tank Upgraded and Die, Tank, Die! (Combined Story Pack)
- Lone Wolf (Story #9)
- Tech Wars: The Collection 2 (Stories 4-8)
- Assassination (Story #10)
- Lone Wolf and Assassination (Combined Story Pack)
- Tank: The Total Package (Stories 1-10)

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS