More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



*Includes Benjamin Franklins Autobiography and a chronology of his life, John Woolmans Journal, and William Penns Fruits of Solitude. *Illustrated with images of Franklin, Woolman, and Penn. The Harvard Classics series is an incredible collection of the most important literary works, compiled by Charles Eliot (1834 1926), then president of Harvard University. Eliot stated that a liberal arts education could be supplemented by reading 15 minutes a day from classic works stored on a five foot shelf. For this reason, the series is also known as the Five Foot Shelf. The first volume contains works by Benjamin Franklin, John Woolman, and William Penn. A table of contents is included for easier navigation.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

5.0 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
1 0 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    A very interesting read. Inspiring! A slice of history. All three life stories compliment each other.


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS