More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



This collection was designed for optimal navigation on Kindle and other electronic devices. It is indexed alphabetically making it easier to access individual books. This collection offers lower price the convenience of a one-time download and it reduces the clutter in your digital library. All books included in this collection feature a hyperlinked table of contents and footnotes. The collection is complimented by an author biography. Table of Contents Mary Roberts Rinehart Biography The After House The Amazing Interlude Bab: a Sub-Deb The Bat The Breaking Point The Case of Jennie Brice Circular Staircase The Confession Dangerous Days "Isn't That Just Like a Man!" K Kings Queens and Pawns Long Live the King! Love Stories Man in Lower Ten More Tish A Poor Wise Man Sight Unseen The Street of Seven Stars Tenting To-night Tish The Chronicle of Her Escapades and Excursions The Truce of God When a Man Marries Where There's a Will Why I Believe in Scouting for Girls The Window at the White Cat

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

3.0 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 1 0 0

Be the first to review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS