More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.
 

•  A New York Times bestseller for over a decade
•  Over 6.4 million copies sold in the U.S.
•  Translated into 40 languages worldwide
 

"Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.”  — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success
 

“An inspiring book with many great lessons.”  — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic
 

“In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.”  — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior


About the Authors

Don Miguel Ruiz is the international bestselling author of The Four Agreements (a New York Times bestseller for over a decade), The Four Agreements Companion Book, The Mastery of Love, The Voice of Knowledge, The Circle of Fire, and The Fifth Agreement.  The teachings of Ruiz are best known for tranforming complex human issues into simple common sense — a talent that has earned him millions of fans, international acclaim, and a vote of approval from Oprah Winfrey. Sales of his Toltec Wisdom Series have soard to over 10 million copies in the United States. 
 

Janet Mills is the founder and president of Amber-Allen publishing. She is also the coauthor, with don Miguel Ruiz, of six books in The Toltec Wisdom Series, creator of The Four Agreements for a Better Life online course, and editor of Deepak Chopra’s bestselling title, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. Her life’s mission is to publish books of enduring beauty, integrity, and wisdom, and to inspire others to fulfill their most cherished dreams.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.3 out of 5
(96)
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
57 20 11 5 3

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

All Reviews

  • 1 person found this review helpful

    1 people found this review helpful

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    Life altering

    I love this book. It completely changed my thinking.

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    Mind opening! I like to collect wisdom quotes from history and various religions, so the idea of Toltec wisdom piqued my interest. The four agreements good advice.

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    The 4 agreements

    Old wisdom in different words yet never ch anging God is love and love is everything A must read to re_member how to live

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    Life changing! Simple steps to follow that will make you think differently about life and transform it into one that is so much easier and happier!

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    The Four Agreements

    A Fantastic eye opener.

(96)

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • TABLETS
  • WINDOWS