More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

View our feature on Faith Hunter’s Blood Cross. Jane Yellowrock is back on the prowl against the children of the night...

The vampire council has hired skinwalker Jane Yellowrock to hunt and kill one of their own who has broken sacred ancient rules-but Jane quickly realizes that in a community that is thousands of years old, loyalties run deep...

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Blood Cross
Average rating
4.6 / 5
Excellent read!
February 19th, 2015
I really liked this book, and am hooked on this series now! It's one of those reads that you just can't put down, and want to start reading the next book right away!
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Good read.
February 6th, 2015
Lots of action and a good storyline. A lot of characters so sometimes hard to keep track of who is who. But I still love this series .
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Nicely developed plot
March 29th, 2014
Another great read. The plot is well-developed with well-defined characters. The heat and other emotional elements don't consume the book, as sometimes happens in these works, but is woven into the storyline such that your interest is always piqued. It's a very enjoyable read, and I'm very glad to have found this series. If you like the Mercy Thompson books, you also should enjoy Jane Yellowrock. Fans of Cat and Bones should enjoy this series, as well.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS