More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



From the author of Because of You comes an all-new contemporary eBook romance. Though he plays by the rules, she’s not afraid to break them. Now these two strong-willed military leaders will prove that opposites attract . . . even under fire.
A by-the-book captain with a West Point background, Evan Loehr refuses to mix business with pleasure—except for an unguarded instance years ago when he succumbed to the deep sensuality of redheaded beauty Claire Montoya. Since that brief lapse in judgment, Evan has been at odds with her. But when he is asked to train a combat team alongside Claire, battle-hardened Evan is in for the fight of his life.
Strong, gutsy, and loyal, Captain Claire Montoya has worked hard to achieve her high military rank. In Evan Loehr, Claire sees a spoiled commander who puts the rules before everything else—including his people. Army orders force them together and Claire soon discovers that there is more to Evan than meets the eye. He too has dark secrets and deep longings. For all their differences, Evan and Claire share two crucial passions: their country and each other.
Includes a special message from the editor, as well as excerpts from these Loveswept titles: Blaze of Winter, The Devil’s Thief, and Santerra’s Sin.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue


Until There Was You
Average rating
5 / 5
Great read
August 22nd, 2015
This book was riveting with all it's twist and turn and all the drama. The main characters were intriguing, infuriating at times and they kept you wondering if ever they were going to resolve their issues. Loved the book, loving the series.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Wonderful author, wonderful books.
March 24th, 2015
I read this book back in January 2014 and only now realized I hadn't posted my review here but I had on other sites. I loved this book - and all the other books in this series. Jessica Scott writes real characters; ones that will make you laugh and cry. Once I started each of the books in this series I couldn't put it down and I hated when it ended because I loved the characters. I kind of wish that I had read the books in the order of the events as they happened instead of the order they were published but each of them does stand alone and all are wonderful to read. From the author's website this is the recommended reading order: Coming Home .5: I’LL BE HOME FOR CHRISTMAS Coming Home 1: BECAUSE OF YOU Coming Home 1.5: ANYTHING FOR YOU Coming Home 2: BACK TO YOU Coming Home 3: UNTIL THERE WAS YOU Coming Home 4: ALL FOR YOU
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS