More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



Snapple’s “Real Facts” have appeared on more than one billion Snapple caps since the initiative began in 2001. Now, two trivia experts have culled the very best and added a host of other trivia to create The Snapple Aptitude Test. Featuring one thousand questions, it challenges readers to test their knowledge of history, geography, science, pop culture, sports, health, literature, and technology. And when the pencils go down, the scoring begins. Achieve 1,000-point perfection and be forever known as a “Real Genius.” But score a 9 or under and your new alias will be “Cro-Magnon.”

Ready to try a few Snapple Aptitude Test questions?

1. In what year did Christopher Columbus set eyes on mainland North America?
a)1490; b) 1493; c) 1492; d) he never did

2. What celestial object is on Alaska’s state flag?
a)Saturn; b) the Big Dipper; c) Halley’s Comet; d) the moon

3. Which of the following was not the title of a James Michener novel?

a) Texas; b) Arizona; c) Alaska; d) Hawaii

Backed by the full weight of Snapple’s PR and marketing teams, The Snapple Aptitude Test will be a must-have for fans of Trivial Pursuit, Jeopardy!, Schott’s Original Miscellany and quiz bowls everywhere.

Answers: 1) d; 2) b; 3) b

Snapple™ and the Snapple sun logo are trademarks of Snapple Beverage Corp. and are used under license.  © 2005 Snapple Beverage

From the Trade Paperback edition.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS