More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



The Fall of Neskaya, Book One of the Clingfire Trilogy, marks the legendary author's final return to Darkover before her death. Set in the tumultuous era of The Hundred Kingdoms, a terrible time of strife and war, this unique fantasy world is divided into a mutlitude of small belligerent domains vying for power and land. One ambitious and corrupt tyrant will stop at nothing to control Darkover-even wield the terrifying weapons of the matrix.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue


The Fall of Neskaya
Average rating
4.7 / 5
Fall of neskaya
April 16th, 2015
This whole trilogy is a must read for all Darkover followers. The history becomes clear amid the fascinating lives of the Comyn. After reading this trilogy I can't wait to go back and re read all the "later" history. Well written. Brilliant story. Enjoy.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS