More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



The six novels of Palliser series follow the wealthy aristocrat and politician Plantagenet Palliser and his wife Lady Glencora.  Palliser is the heir to the Dukedom of Omnium, and his main ambition in life is to become the Chancellor of the Exchequer.  He later is asked to become Prime Minister, and many of the plots involve English politics, most often in and around Parliament.

This collection is DRM free and includes an active table of contents.

• Can You Forgive Her?
• Phineas Finn
• The Eustace Diamonds
• Phineas Redux
• The Prime Minister
• The Duke’s Children

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS