More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



This is the COMPLETE ROOK and RONIN TRILOGY in one book.
This omnibus edition includes: Tragic, Manic, and Panic.
876 actual paperback pages.

Rook is homeless, jobless, and down to her last ten dollars when she stumbles into a once in a lifetime opportunity—a chance to model for the internationally famous photographer, Antoine Chaput, in a campaign called TRAGIC.

After years of struggling and abuse, Rook is wary of making new friends and she keeps her past life close. But sexy and seductive supermodel, Ronin, latches onto her heart and never lets go. Soon she’s drawn into a world of beautiful people, deep dark secrets, and more exposure than she can handle.

She’s on a wild ride—life is exciting, sex is selling, and the money is flowing. But there might be more to this world than she ever imagined. There might be more to these people than she ever imagined. Because no one, and nothing, is exactly what it seems.

The Rook and Ronin Series has FOUR spin-offs (not included in this boxed set.)
(1) SLACK: A Day in the Life of Ford Aston (STAND-ALONE Novella)
(2) TAUT: The Ford Book (STAND-ALONE Novel)
(3) BOMB: A Day in the Life of Spencer Shrike (STAND-ALONE Novella)
(4) GUNS: The Spencer Book (coming March 31, 2014)

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS