More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

Praise for Mr. Darcy's Diary:

"Sensitive to the original but lots of fun ... a treat for Pride and Prejudice fans." -Woman magazine

"Written with charm, elegance, and style, Amanda Grange's excellent retelling... will make you fall in love with Fitzwilliam Darcy once again!" -Single Titles

THE PLEASING AND PROPER DARCY FAMILY VISITS THE LAND OF THE PHARAOHS

Pulled into the craze of Egyptology, the Darcys and their lively children embark on an expedition to find a hidden tomb and uncover its treasure. Not only are immeasurable riches awaiting them in the exotic land of the Sphinx, but also danger and betrayal and the chance to lay an ancient grudge to rest...

AMANDA GRANGE, bestselling author of Mr. Darcy's Diary and Mr. Darcy, Vampyre, teams up with Egyptologist Jacqueline Webb to create a breathtaking historical tale, perfect for fans of Death Comes to Pemberley. The Darcys' adventures at the hands of these talented storytellers open up whole new realms of exploration for lovers of Jane Austen and the Regency world.

Praise for Mr. Darcy, Vampyre:

"A treasure of culture to please even the most delicate palate ... a delicious romance." -Yankee Romance Reviewers

"Full of plenty of mystery, intrigue, and adventure, not to mention the scrumptious Mr. Darcy ... Austen fan-fiction at its best." -All About {n}

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS