More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



***This is a 32 prequel short story to The Chosen Series***
**The Chosen Shorts can be read out of order**

Lieutenant Will Davenport gets more than he planned when he comes home for his sister Megan’s wedding. His best friend James drops a bombshell and Megan makes a request Will isn't capable of giving. But when his old girlfriend show up, Will ends up questioning the goal he’s spent his entire life working to achieve.
The Chosen Series
Chosen #1
Hunted #2
Sacrifice #3
Redemption #4 

The Chosen Short Stories- prequels
Emergence #1 -- Emma's story
Middle Ground #2-- Will's story (July 1, 2012)
Homecoming #3-- Readers choice

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS