More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



Fans of Cynthia Hand and Sophie Jordan will love Impostor, the sequel to Jill Hathaway's psychological thriller Slide, which Publishers Weekly hailed as "an emotionally taut mystery with depth" in a starred review.

Vee Bell's gift (or curse) of "sliding"—slipping into the mind of another person and experiencing life, briefly, through his or her eyes—has been somewhat under control since she unwillingly witnessed the horrific deaths of her classmates six months ago. But when Vee finds herself in strange situations with no memory of getting there, she begins to suspect that someone else she knows has the ability to slide—and is using Vee to exact revenge.

With its gripping action and suspense, exceptionally drawn characters, and sizzling romance, Impostor is a fresh and captivating read.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS