More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



In one volume for the first time, this bundle presents the first three novels of the Holly Martin Mystery series by Lou Allin. At her first RCMP post in tiny Fossil Bay on the wild south coast of Vancouver Island, Holly falls in love with island life. But she soon learns that the isolated area also attracts the darker sides of human nature.
"A must-read book that will be hard to put down this season." - Monday Magazine
Twilight Is Not Good for Maidens - Holly Martin Mystery #3 (NEW!)
A series of savage attacks on lone women rocks the island, and Holly thinks the case is ready to break -- one way or another.
She Felt No Pain - Holly Martin Mystery #2
After a troubling autopsy, Holly suspects there’s more to the case than the tox-screen suggests. A drought strikes, and one match could ignite the area.
And on the Surface Die - Holly Martin Mystery #1
Holly’s first day on the job starts with a distress call that isn’t what it seems.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 1 0 0 0

Share your thoughts

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

All Reviews

  • 0 person found this review helpful

    0 people found this review helpful

    0 of 0 people found this review helpful

    Was this helpful to you?

    Thanks for your feedback!

    Report as inappropriate

    Three book Holly Martin set.

    Excellent description of Vancouver Island features as well as historical references. Also very good plot lines with some unexpected twists. Enjoyed all three books.


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS