More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



Product Description:

Amazon Bestselling Romantic Comedy and Humorous Mystery Author D. D. Scott is back!

This time, with a Short Story, featuring your fave Bootscootin’ Books and Cozy Cash Mystery Characters...The Mom Squad.

The Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mysteries are a unique treat for fans of D. D.’s Bootscootin’ & Cozy Cash Mystery Books...a short story-sized peek into her collection of interconnected books.

For Fluid Fulfillment, think Victoria’s Secret meets Kill Bill.

Book Description:

Each Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mystery (short story) will feature at least one of The Mom Squad quirky-crazy, blue-haired Charlie's Angels wanna-be's!

You'll get to meet their extended families plus learn the unique skill each Mom Squad Member has been trained-to by The Cozy Cash Mysteries' Quarter Master R.

Fluid Fulfillment – Mom Squad Mini-Mayhem Mystery #1 -features Roxy's mom Lily Vaughn, who some say is now fairly gifted in Jujitsu.

About the Author:

D. D. Scott is a Bestselling Romantic Comedy and Humorous Mystery Author and a Writer’s Go-To-Gal for Muse Therapy, plus the #1 Amazon Bestselling Author of Muse Therapy: Unleashing Your Inner Sybil and the co-founder of The Writer’s Guide to E-Publishing, your destination site for Everything E-Publishing.

Her romantic comedies and humorous mysteries are all about sexy, sassy, smart, career-driven women and the men who complete them. They're a bit chick lit with a gone-country twist...and now a humorous mystery, comedic caper twist too. For her Bootscootin’ Books Series...think Sex and The City meets Urban Cowboy. Now, with her Cozy Cash Mysteries...think Bond, James Bond added to the mix.

For updates on her books, visit her website.

Praise for D. D. Scott’s Books:

“Who Needs Bourne When You’ve Got Zoey Witherspoon...This is one fast and furious, funny as H-E-Double Hockeysticks caper story, and I literally found my abs aching from laughter by the end of the first chapter. D.D. Scott is already a master at wise-cracking characters and action that moves as fast as any Ludlum flick. In fact, think of Zoey Witherspoon as Jason Bourne – with a good set of French tips and a designer holster for her Glock." - Jeff Lee, Author of The Ladies Temperance Club's Farewell Tour

“Wow! I loved this...The descriptions are so vivid and colorful it really feels like the reader's going through the same wild rollercoaster ride...It's a funny, sexy, sassy attitude of a read, and I can't wait to get stuck into the next one.” --- Sibel Hodge, author of The Amber Fox Mysteries

“I laughed from page one on...The author has a way with twisting phrases. Bootscootin' was a delight. I'm loading up on her other books. She's a shoe-in for one of my favorite chicklit authors.” --- Barbara Silkstone, author of The Secret Diary of Alice in Wonderland Age 42 and Three-Quarters

“Are you ready for a really fun read? I hope so...So sit back and get ready to laugh.” --- Karen Cantwell, author of Take The Monkeys and Run

“Packed with Punch...D.D. Scott has hit another one out of the park in her cross over into the mystery genre! I loved reading about the high-heeled, plastic badge toting Zoey Witherspoon. With her Naked Juice to help pump her up, and not to mention Roman as eye candy. Zoey's two worlds collide forcing her to jet across the WORLD discovering new bodies and figuring out the who-dun-it! D.D is the QUEEN of chick-lit gone country with a mystery twist!" --- Tonya Kappes, Author of

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS