More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS
Helpful Hints

Synopsis

When scalpels are set down, the ward lights turned off and the patients asleep, there is always time for Mischief … From Lily Harlem, co-author of ‘Anything For Him’, ‘Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse’ is the perfect read for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day. I guess you could call me a jack-of-all-trades nurse. I find work satisfaction in whichever department the hospital needs me most, as long as it’s through the darkest hours. But it’s so often the quieter night time where the real high jinx abound. With a weakness for sexy guys wearing white coats, my fantasies are often realised and I’m adept at finding relief from the hospital grind in shadowy corners and cosy linen cupboards. Of course my dedication to patient comfort is paramount. What kind of nurse would I be if it wasn’t? But when one act of extreme, albeit highly inappropriate, kindness forced me to become the hospital director’s snitch, the length I went to in order to keep my job, satisfied my desires and found me the love that had always evaded me. A love that made me push even my not-so-professional boundaries to the extreme. Other titles in the Secret Diary series are: Confessions of a Kinky Wife by Justine ElyotConfessions of a Kinky Divorcee by Lana FoxConfessions of a Greedy Girl by Madelynne Ellis

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse (A Secret Diary Series)
Average rating
5 / 5
oh er mrs!
August 31st, 2015
Sharon is a bank nurse - basically a jack of all trades - who work nights wherever she is needed in the hospital. Hospitals at night time allow for all sorts of shenanigans and boy does Sharon know how to have shenanigans! When dish doc Carl finally plucks up the courage to ask Sharon out - she realises what she has been missing the past few years. Another cracker of a book from Lily.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS