More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

After a painful break-up with her fiancé, Katharine Pearce arrives in London and becomes riveted by the lives of the people she watches from the window in her rented flat. One of them, Aleksei Graves, is a man full of mystery who spends his nights playing high-stakes poker. Soon, the seductive Aleksei lures Katharine into a series of enthralling sexual games. By the time she returns home, Katharine is a changed woman, carrying a secret and no regrets. Told in spare, beautiful prose, Katharine's love-letter to Aleksei is a passionate story of a woman searching for a new vision of herself. Readers who like Nicholas Sparks, Jamie McGuire and Sylvia Day will like Blink Twice.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
(0)
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

(0)

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS