More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Blaze is the third book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series and it is approximately 65,000 words.

“Kira gulped, unable to stop the growing sense that everything in her world was about to change.”

With Aldrich’s note burning a hole in her pocket, Kira is off to England to finally reunite with her birth mother. But what begins as a dream quickly turns to a nightmare and Kira is left questioning everything she has ever known. Can she be the conduit Luke wants her to be? Can she be the rebel Tristan needs her to be? Or is she something else? Something no one, not even Aldrich, ever saw coming…

RAVE REVIEWS for the Midnight Fire Series!

"The writing is effortlessly mind blowing. I could not put this entire series down. Once you're hooked, you won't either because it'll eat you up not knowing what happened! And then you'll pick a team like I did and you'll fall in love with all the characters and you'll want all the bad guys to die horribly! Just trust me when I say it really is your loss to miss out on this series! It's a blaze of glory!" - Happy Tales and Tails Blog

"Kaitlyn Davis writes some of the best action scenes I have come across in a young adult book; they are fast paced and so well delivered making this more than just a silly romance." - Reflections of a Bookworm

"The only downside to this series, is that it ended. But the ending was beautiful." - My Seryniti

"Kira isn't a human girl who is one dimensional and in love with a vampire. She's a well-thought out character who comes to life from the pages and steals into your heart. Read the books. Do it." - Urban Girl Reader

"I love and hate how fast of a read this was! I love it because I couldn't get enough of of it and hate it because once I finished I wanted more!" - I Just Wanna Sit Here And Read

"I really enjoyed Ms Davis's writing, I was riveted throughout and was eager to see what would happen - there was drama, danger, action and romance that was wonderfully detailed and described." - Obsession With Books

"You'll make friends with Kira, choose sides with Tristan and Luke, and fall in love with the story at heart about a girl with so bright a future....even shades aren't gonna cut it." - Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue


Blaze (Midnight Fire Series Book Three)
Average rating
4.4 / 5
July 16th, 2015
I only read the preveiw and am starting ro read the other books. Kaitlin davis writes amazing books. ;D
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
April 30th, 2015
Noooo i hate it that Tristan was burned and now doesn't know a thing anymore.. and i hate it even more that kira went straight to luke like nothing happened! I haaaate it i hate it! But ofcourse that also means you've done a very good job with writing this book, if i get so emotional through it :) Going to book 4 !
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
December 31st, 2014
Thiss series is literally soo good and at such a good price also, how can you not love ereaders.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
June 16th, 2014
The only thing I can say is amazing
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
May 21st, 2014
I can't believe how the story ended it was tragic, romantic and hurtful
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Can't wait to read the next book
April 19th, 2014
What else is going to happen
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
December 14th, 2013
A twist I never saw coming!! A good twist though and now I can't wait to see how it ends!!
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Great read
November 22nd, 2013
Action packed, gripping plot, can't wait for next book.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
1 of 2 people found this helpful
July 18th, 2013
Really enjoyed this book and I'm downloading the next one already :) so addictive ;)
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
July 2nd, 2013
Can't wait to read the next book!
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
June 25th, 2013
Thoroughly hooked yet again. Amazing author and fantastic books
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
May 25th, 2013
A really good book. I've enjoyed all the midnight fire series, its definitely one to read!!
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
Love this series.
April 8th, 2013
Great book, i couldnt put it down. I love that the main character is strong but vulnerable at the same time. And finally a main character picks the right guy! These books are awesome. I can't wait to read Scorch!
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS