More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



In the tradition of Richard Stark's Parker, Pat Crudden's Adrian Delaney makes his debut in Bad Karma, a crime noir novel about very bad men doing very bad things. Murder, drugs and betrayal abound as Adrian stops at nothing to achieve his objective: steal a priceless Celtic cross located in Belfast, Ireland for his employer, crime boss Paul Grayson. Grayson heads up Springwater Consultants, a robbery-on-demand outfit based in Odessa... and he does not tolerate failure. Unfortunately, Adrian's crew members have different ideas about the cross, and they set about hijacking the heist. As the bullets fly and the body count grows, Adrian discovers that he has only one choice if he is to get out of Ireland alive: kill everyone.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS