More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



Anne of Green Gables Collection is the collected Works of Lucy Maud Montgomery, who was a Canadian author best known for a series of novels beginning with Anne of Green Gables, published in 1908. Anne of Green Gables was an immediate success. The central character, Anne, an orphaned girl, made Montgomery famous in her lifetime and gave her an international following. The first novel was followed by a series of sequels with Anne as the central character. Montgomery went on to publish 20 novels as well as 500 short stories and poems.

This book contains 11 works of Lucy Maud Montgomery:
1. Anne of Green Gables, First published in 1908. 
2. Anne of Avonlea, First published in 1909. (sequel to Anne of Green Gables) 
3. Kilmeny of The Orchard, First published in 1910.  
4. The Story Girl, First published in 1911.  
5. The Golden Road, First published in 1913. (sequel to The Story Girl) 
6. Anne of the Island, First published in 1915. (sequel to Anne of Avonlea) 
7. Anne's House of Dreams, First published in 1917. 
8. Rainbow Valley, First published in 1919. (sequel to Anne of Ingleside) 
9. Rilla of Ingleside, First published in 1921. (sequel to Rainbow Valley) 
10. Chronicles of Avonlea, First published in 1912. 
11. Further Chronicles of Avonlea, First published in 1920.

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS