More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



A love triangle is complicated enough, but when it involves a werewolf and a vampire, it can get downright scary
Wolves and Black Roses is the third book in the four-book Immortal Destiny Series.
   Summer Gray Eagle's fate has always been tied to the immortal sisters, but in ways that she could never have imagined. College girls are dying in a series of bizarre murders. Summer is caught up in helping the police catch the killer when her girlhood crush shows up to take her home to her groom, and a prearranged marriage that she is set against. Summer has loved Anton since she was a young girl, and she is determined to entice him into falling in love with her long before she ever makes it to the altar. 
   Unfortunately, Summer runs into a number of problems. Anton just happens to be a werewolf, and she is about to become the obsession of a gorgeous but sinister vampire. Summer is about to enter a world of passion and danger that will change her life forever. 

Books in the Immortal Destiny Series 
Book 1 - Born to Darkness 
Book 2 - Night Breed 
Book 3 - Wolves and Black Roses 
Book 4 - Tears of the Vampire

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS