More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

An archaic manuscript contains a secret, one that could change the world … The second in the series, from the author of The Istanbul Puzzle. Behind Lady Tunshuq’s Palace in the Muslim quarter of Jerusalem, archaeologist, Max Keiser, has been found dead. In the same city, Doctor Susan Hunter who was translating an ancient script discovered in Istanbul, is missing. With his girlfriend Isabel Sharp, Sean Ryan is about to piece together the mystery of his colleague Max’s death and Susan’s disappearance. But as they explore the ancient and troubled city, they soon find themselves drawn into a dangerous and deadly game of fire. A taut thriller in the tradition of Dan Brown and Robert Harris.

Book Reviews

The Jerusalem Puzzle
Average rating
3.6 / 5
The jerusalem puzzle
August 5th, 2015
I discovered p00rly constructed sentences in The Jerusalem Puzzle as well as some some missing commas. In fact i came to believe two people participated in the story- because the second half of the story revived my interest . Otherwise, the content was extremely interesting. Not wiithout an element of conceit, my perseverence endured because i am prone to the same weaknesses of 0 Bryan so i_ wanted to conti--nue out of curiousity. I have not presented it for publication.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
2 of 2 people found this helpful
Concerned
August 16th, 2014
Well written story.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS