More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Helpful Hints


Watch and listen to the free author's read-along video of the entire story, on YouYube and at the website:

"Charming, engaging, and fun. 'The Purrennium Trilogy' will have your children giggling with delight at the 'turn' of each page."

". . . it is just the right length for a bedtime story."

Fluffington the cat is very different from every other kitty you have ever heard of, and Book One begins to tell his special story with funny words, pictures, and sounds.

It is an easy five-minute bedtime read for your children, and when they are ready, the real fun is having them read it to you.

Fluffington's story continues in Book Two, "The Cat That Was Learning How To Purr."

Book Three, "The Cat That Finally Learned How To Purr?" is available now!

"The Cat That Didn't Know How To Purr" is Book One of The Purrennium Trilogy.

(Best viewed in font size 3, contains 17 images, one per page turn. This picture book is 17 ebook pages long, not 3 "printed" ones).) 

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS