More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

"...There's nothing like a book by Colleen Gleason!" -- Robyn Carr

"Fun and exciting romance...with a ghostly touch. Nancy Drew for grown-ups!” —Mara Jacobs, New York Times bestselling author

<b>A romantic suspense with in the tradition of Barbara Michaels and Antoinette Stockenberg…</b>

Diana Iverson is an up and coming malpractice attorney with a logical, scientific mind and a handsome fiancé--until she finds him playing doctor with a sexy female surgeon.

Then Diana’s eccentric Aunt Belinda dies, leaving her a big old house in Maine along with a box of Tarot cards. Diana takes off for the summer, anxious to get away from the painful memories at home.

The last thing she wants to deal with is Ethan Tannock, the unnervingly handsome neighbor who seems to have conned Aunt Belinda into thinking he’s some sort of ghostbuster.

But when the old house becomes the scene of vandalism and a number of break-ins, and it begins to appear as if Aunt Belinda's death was not as it seemed, Diana finds that life isn't always black and white and filled with logic.

And then there are Aunt Belinda's Tarot cards...which seem to be trying to tell her something from beyond the grave....

From international bestselling author Colleen Gleason comes a small-town summer romance spiced up with moonlit boat rides, handsome neighbors, and a haunted deck of Tarot cards....

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

3.8 out of 5
(6)
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
1 3 2 0 0

Be the first to review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!

(6)

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS