More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


*Includes Pride & Prejudice, Sense & Sensibility, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion, Emma, Mansfield Park. As has happened with many of historys greatest writers, Jane Austen (16 December 1775 18 July 1817) did not earn the credit she was due until well after her death. Austen was an English novelist whose works of romantic fiction, set among the landed gentry, has earned her a place as one of the most widely read writers in English literature over the last 150 years. Austens romantic fiction was an interesting genre that belied the fact her writing was laden with realism and a scathing critique on society and the role women played in it during her life. Austen tried several different types of literary styles before settling on writing novels from 1811-1817, releasing Sense and Sensibility (1811), her most famous work, Pride and Prejudice (1813), and Mansfield Park (1814). The novels highlighted the dependence of women on marrying high to reach a better social status and financial security, and Austen achieved some success from these works in her life. This edition of Jane Austens Classic Novels is specially formatted with a Table of Contents covering every novel and images of Austen and her novels characters and scenes.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS