More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

“A master of plot and pacing—and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending.”

 — Lisa Scottoline

 

“It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that.”

Chicago Tribune

 

The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow—as well as Margolin’s own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive—won’t be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.

 

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS