More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



SLEIGH OF HOPE is “Bound to be a classic!” Experience the wonder of a Grayson family Christmas, the fifth book—and prequel to Adam and Rebecca’s adult love story—in the New York Times & USA Today bestselling Grayson Brothers series by Wendy Lindstrom. 

Two teens learn the meaning of love and the true spirit of giving.

Adam and his sweetheart Rebecca discover two boys huddled inside his sister’s warm greenhouse. December snow is falling hard and the boys are poorly clothed and hungry. They promise to find the boys a warm, loving home, but Adam never expects that home to be his own. Being an only son is not a position he wants to give up. But in trying to protect his place as an only son, will Adam lose what he wants most—to win Rebecca’s heart and become a man of integrity like his father and uncles?

“Bound to be a classic.” ~Reads A lot 

“Another fabulous addition to the Grayson Brothers series. How I love these characters and their world. Such a beautiful Christmas story. Loved it!” ~Mmoore

“A charming story of a boy learning lessons of family, friendship, community, and young love.” ~Patricia

“Very sweet story of two young people falling in love, two orphans finding a home, and the spirit of giving.” ~Mike

Want to read more about the swoon-worthy Grayson brothers? Check out the rest of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Grayson Brothers series:  

Book One:  Meet Radford Grayson and the Grayson family in RITA Award-winning SHADES OF HONOR.  The one woman he can't have is the only woman he wants.

Book Two:  Continue the series with Kyle Grayson in THE LONGING—a Romantic Times 4 1/2 star Top Pick! A marriage of convenience...and intoxicating desire. To save their marriage he must show her every shade of love.

Book Three:  Boyd Grayson makes the most of his playboy charm in LIPS THAT TOUCH MINE.  A charming abused woman.  She greeted him with her gun—will he disarm her with his love?

Book Four:  Meet sexy sheriff Duke Grayson in KISSING IN THE DARK. A woman in danger with a hidden past.  To protect her, he must risk everything—his badge...his heart.

Book Five:  SLEIGH OF HOPE (A Grayson Brothers Christmas) is a heartwarming novella about Adam Grayson. A boy learns about love, the spirit of giving, and what it means to become a man of integrity. (Prequel to LEAVE IT FOR THE RAIN)

Book Six:  LEAVE IT FOR THE RAIN, Adam and Rebecca’s adult love story. A Love She Couldn’t Remember—A Woman He Couldn’t Forget. Can he help his fiancée heal and win her love all over again?

This Victorian historical small town romance series is filled with emotion about brides and grooms, a love triangle, a marriage of convenience, a sheriff romance, stories about hidden identity, amnesia, women in danger, tortured heroes, love and laughter, books that make you cry, and so much more. These popular romance novels (romance top sellers) make up a best selling family saga romance series about heartfelt romance and second chances. One of the best historical romance novels is SHADES OF HONOR, book one of this Victorian romance kindle books series, and it’s a free romance (find it in free romance books for kindle, romance collections, and top romance kindle books). If you’re looking for steamy romance books for kindle, read the New York Times bestselling Grayson Brothers series by RITA award-winning and NYT bestselling author Wendy Lindstrom.

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS