More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



THE COLLECTED NOVELS OF ELIZABETH GASKELL includes all six complete novels published by Victorian writer Elizabeth Gaskell (1810-1865).  While well known for novels such as MARY BARTON and NORTH AND SOUTH, Gaskell was also an accomplished short story writer, particularly of gothic ghost stories.  In addition to fiction, Gaskell wrote several important non-fiction works including a biography of fellow writer and contemporary Charlotte Brontë.

This collection is DRM free and includes an active table of contents.

• Mary Barton
• Cranford
• Ruth
• North and South
• Sylvia’s Lovers
• Wives and Daughters

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS