More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



From USA TODAY bestselling author Alexa Grace, three books with non-stop suspense and a healthy dose of passion will have you holding your breath from the first page to the last.  With thousands of 5-star reviews, it's time for you to discover the Deadly Series: Deadly Offerings, Deadly Deception and Deadly Relations.

In Deadly Offerings, Book One, Anne Mason thinks she’ll be safe living in the Midwest living on a wind farm left to her by her ex's mother. She may be dead wrong. Someone is dumping bodies in her corn field and telling Anne they are gifts—for her!

As the body count rises, Anne realizes a cold-blooded serial killer is patiently waiting and watching her every move. And he won’t stop until he ends her life. It is clear there are no limits to this killer’s thirst for revenge or how far he will go to get it.

In Deadly Deception, Book Two, enter the disturbing world of illegal adoptions, baby trafficking and murder with new detective Lane Hansen and private investigator Frankie Douglas.

Lane Hansen has a problem.  He needs a woman to portray his wife in an undercover operation and the only females on his team are either very pregnant or built like linebackers who prefer the other team.  Then he remembers gorgeous P.I. Frankie Douglas — a woman who could take his breath away by her beauty and take him down in 2.5 seconds.  Unfortunately, he’s the same woman he treated like a one night stand six months before.

In Deadly Relations, Book Three, a serial killer of young women hides in plain sight in a quiet county in the Midwest.  He hides behind a friendly face that inspires trust, a personality that is charming and persuasive — and has a rage to kill he can't control.

Detective Jennifer Brennan, still haunted by her abduction five years before, devotes her life to serve and protect others.  So when three young women go missing and are found murdered on her watch, she vows to find the killer — or die trying.


After you read the Deadly Series, don't miss Alexa Grace's new Profile Series featuring Profile of Evil (Book #1) and Profile of Terror (Book #2)!  Coming in 2015: Profile of Fear (Book #3)


In Profile of Evil, Profiler Carly Stone had seen her share of evil when she worked as a special agent for the FBI.  But nothing prepared her for the vicious predator who lures preteen girls to their deaths through the Internet.  The analysis Carly provides to law enforcement is truly a "profile of evil".


In Profile of Terror, three chilling killers, two passionate love stories, and pulse-racing suspense with startling plot twists keep readers on the edge of their seats from page one of this heart-pounding and unforgettable romantic suspense.

Book Reviews

Alexa Grace's Deadly Series Boxed Set
Average rating
4.3 / 5
1 person found this helpful
Deadly relations
April 18th, 2015
A first class read. Fast paced and very entertaining. I would recommend this book to all mystery lovers. I liked all the characters especially meeting them again within the trylogy
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
1 person found this helpful
Deadly trilogy
March 12th, 2015
This is a wonderful series of books and look forward to reading more of this series..................
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review
1 person found this helpful
Deadly trilogy boxed st by Alexa Gra
June 11th, 2013
Great combo of romance and crime action . Worth reading.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS