More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


The human body contains hundreds of concentrated energy center sites, which are referred to as chakras. In Sanskrit chakra signifies wheel. The chakras are centers of force, situated in the etheric body, through which we receive, transmit and process life energies. The chakras are the network through which the spirit and its 3 vehicles (physical, emotional and mental bodies) interact, integrating them all into one complete system. Although there are hundreds of chakras in the body, there are 7 major energy centers, corresponding to distinct aspects of our consciousness. Each chakra possesses its own individual characteristics and functions. As each chakra has a certain vibration, each associated organ, gland and color vibrates at a certain frequency too. Each chakra has a corresponding relationship to the organs, glands, colors and food. If a gland or organ is not functioning well, it hinders the corresponding chakra experience and vice-versa.

Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

No ratings yet
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
0 0 0 0 0

Be the first to rate and review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS