More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.



The Delphi Poets Series offers readers the works of literature's finest poets, with superior formatting. This volume presents the complete poetical works of the beloved war poet Wilfred Owen, with beautiful illustrations and the usual Delphi bonus material.

* Beautifully illustrated with images relating to Owen's life and works
* Concise introduction to Owen and his poetry
* Excellent formatting of the poems
* Includes rare poems and fragments often missed out of collections, with over 140 poems, many appearing for the first time in digital print
* Special chronological and alphabetical contents tables for the poetry
* Easily locate the poems you want to read, which are organised in the most precise chronological order possible
* Includes Owen's letters - spend hours exploring the poet's personal correspondence
* Scholarly ordering of texts into chronological order and literary genres


The Poetry Collections
Poems, 1920
The Complete Poems
The Fragments

The Poems
List Of Poems In Chronological Order
List Of Poems In Alphabetical Order

The Letters
The Letters Of Wilfred Owen
Index Of Letters By Year Of Composition
List Of Correspondents And Dates

Please visit to browse through our range of poetry titles or buy the entire Delphi Poets Series as a Super Set

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS