More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.


"Barsoom Series Complete Collection: 11 Books (13 Novels) of John Carter Fully Illustrated" is a collection of all the 11 books of the Barsoom series by Edgar Rice Burroughs. All the stories are fully illustrated with original pictures that follow the story line.

This is the only version online that is fully complete. It even includes "Yellow Men of Mars" which later became a part of Llana of Gathol (with some modifications).

The books and stories included in this title are:

A Princess of Mars
The Gods of Mars
The Warlord of Mars
Thuvia, Maid of Mars
The Chessmen of Mars
The Master Mind of Mars
A Fighting Man of Mars
Swords of Mars
Synthetic Men of Mars
Llana of Gathol
John Carter of Mars: John Carter and the Giant of Mars and Skeleton Men of Jupiter
Yellow Men of Mars


Ratings and Reviews

Overall rating

4.0 out of 5
5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars
2 1 2 0 0

Be the first to review this book!

You've already shared your review for this item. Thanks!

We are currently reviewing your submission. Thanks!


You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS