More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

With the purchase of Kobo VIP Membership, you're getting 10% off and 2x Kobo Super Points on eligible items.

itemsitem
See your RECOMMENDATIONS

Synopsis

Some things are best left undisturbed.

Necromancers, revenants, even a demon or two - they're all in a day's work for the men of the Echo Team and their enigmatic leader, Cade Williams.  But nothing could prepare them for the fury they are about to face...

When a Jesuit priest wanders out of the New Mexico desert, telling wild stories about a secret research installation and bloodthirsty demons hunting through its halls, the Echo Team is called in to deal with the situation. Their orders - investigate the facility, determine exactly what happened there, and deal with any infernal presence that might exist.

But the being they encounter there beneath the desert sands has found a way to break the bonds of Hell itself and doesn't plan on going back easily. This time, their foe might prove to be too much for even the best the Templars have to offer.

Fans of Supernatural, Penny Dreadful, and Grimm will love this hard-hitting dark fantasy adventure that pits modern Templar knights against fallen angels and other supernatural enemies. If you like supernatural thrillers or dark fantasy with a touch of horror, this series is for you!

Joseph Nassise, the New York Times bestselling author of The Heretic presents the thrilling new Templar Chronicles urban fantasy novel featuring Knight Commander Cade Williams and the men of the Echo Team.

Genre: Urban Fantasy
Type: Novel - 242 pages
Books 1-6 in the Templar Chronicles are now available

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS