More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



This collection was designed for optimal navigation on eReaders and other electronic devices. It is indexed alphabetically, chronologically and by category, making it easier to access individual books and stories. This collection offers lower price, the convenience of a one-time download, and it reduces the clutter in your digital library. All books included in this collection feature a hyperlinked table of contents and footnotes. The collection is complimented by an author biography.This Collection Includes:List of Works by Genre and TitleList of Works in Alphabetical Order List of Works in Chronological OrderEmma Orczy BiographySHORT STORIES / Collections of Detective StoriesCastles in the AirLady Molly of Scotland YardThe League of the Scarlet PimpernelThe Old Man in the CornerNOVELSThe Bronze EagleEldoradoThe Elusive PimpernelThe First Sir PercyI will RepayThe Laughing CavalierLord Tony's WifeThe Nest of the SparrowhawkThe Scarlet PimpernelThe Triumph of the Scarlet PimpernelUnto Cæsar

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS