More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



I believe my Virtuepops book of virtues will be the best investment you could make, in not only a child’s life, but in the life of everyone, both young and old. My Virtuepops book can be mainly classified as non-fiction, because of the educational elements that can be applied to children of any age. Along with the educational applications, I give detailed information on how to have quality time, classroom discussions, and family meetings, about the priceless virtues. There are fun games, rules, and positive suggestions to help you, your child, or student, grow mentally, physically, emotionally, and spiritually. There are five exciting sections,


The FIRST section describes, in detail, each virtuepop character, what virtue they represent, and, lastly, the definition and characteristics of each virtue. I am hoping you will thoroughly enjoy the poems I have written in this section. Some may find this section a little hard to understand, or comprehend. Yet, I firmly believe, that if anyone is going to teach about a particular subject, then, he or she, should do everything in their power to:  understand it, know all definitions and characteristics of it, and teach with confidence. Remember the main goal is for a child/student to be happily successful. I believe the key to being successful, is to live life with the virtues. You should love to teach a subject, and grow into it. If you don’t start out loving what you are teaching--THEN LEARN TO!!! As a famous man said once said, and I believe his initials are W.C, Never, never, never give up! And, I would like to add on, learning what is best, not only for the child, but for our world. I believe that W. C. was very smart, too.


It is my sincere hope you love this section. Yippee, Skippy!!!! Because, then, you will be at your best for a child, or a student. The virtuepop characters are as follows: Believing B represents temperance, Sharing Stephen represents charity, Persevering Philip represents courage, Patient Peter represents patience, Loving Lucy represents chastity, Respectful Ruth represents respect, Humble Helena represents humility, and Truthful Therese represents justice.


The SECOND section explains how to teach the virtues, how to practice the virtues, and how to have meetings, discussions, and fun with the virtues. The THIRD section is the Virtuepops Adventures in Virtueland fantasy story, which is classified as fiction. This story originated from my desire to have the most, absolute perfect, peaceful, and educational teaching environment, like every teacher’s dream classroom. The illustrations are black and white, like a coloring book, to enhance a child’s creativity. The extravagant beauty, peace, love and harmony exemplified in my fantasy story, come from my desire to have a beautiful, loving, peaceful, and united world. The FOURTH section is a collection of over one hundred exciting and uplifting poems. The poems originated from conversations, and stories, told around the big, red picnic table. The poems are categorized by each virtuepop character, and have fun, creative rhyme to give you happy Virtuepop time. Lastly, the FIFTH section carries a poem of thankfulness from the author. It also skips along with very, useful Parent/Teachers comprehension test questions and answers. With great anticipation, future books to be made to teach you more about the virtuepops trade are cheerfully listed. In loving memory is in honor of happy times as a very young girl with my loving daddy.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS