More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



Back Cover and Summary Detective Ty Pisces knew something was wrong from the very beginning. When Amy Wooding came into his office high on drugs saying someone is after her, Ty didn’t believe a word she said and sent her home. Later on that night her father, James Wooding, the founder of Wooding’s furniture stores, call Ty saying that Amy is now missing. Ty decides to take the case against his better judgment. With the help of a club hopper named Jen, Ty finds out that more club hoppers are missing and maybe dealing in black magic. Along the way, Ty discovers that others have dark secrets and are even willing to kill to keep them. The Ty Pisces series is a detective series that has 30 books so far that tells about his adventures.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS