A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

Fourteen-year-old Jimmy Dolan has been shuffling from orphanage to orphanage since the sudden death of his parents, lost, and confused with a voice speaking in his head, until he is adopted by his "Aunt" V and thrown into a world where he must learn to fight to survive.

On the run from an evil industrialist known as Kotogawa and his band of assassins, Jimmy flees the United States and heads to Japan where he learns that he is the last inheritor of a ninja family lineage. Tasked with finding nine sacred relics stolen from his family, Jimmy must learn the ways of the ancient Matsuda-ryu ninja warriors, recover the relics and battle against Kotogawa, whose hatred for Jimmy's family runs back hundreds of years.

Only then will Jimmy be able to reclaim the honor of the Matsuda-ryu Ninja and become the head of his family.

The Lost Scrolls of Fudo Shin is book one in this new exciting series from the author of the bestselling Lawson Vampire series, Jon F. Merz. It is packed with authentic ninjutsu techniques, strategy, and more culled from the author's training in authentic Togakure-ryu Ninjutsu for over twenty years. There are other ninja adventure books, but none written by an author who studies the real thing! Don't miss this exciting new series in the tradition of Alex Rider, Ranger's Apprentice, and more!

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • WINDOWS