A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



This omnibus contains the first three books of the Dancing Dream Series:
The Queen Bee of Bridgeton: When fifteen-year-old Sonya Garrison is accepted into the prestigious Bridgeton Academy, she soon discovers that rich girls are just as dangerous as the thugs in her home of Venton Heights. Maybe more so. After catching the eye of the star, white basketball player and unwittingly becoming the most popular girl in school, she earns the hatred of the three most ruthless and vindictive girls at Bridgeton. Can she defeat the reigning high school royalty? Or will they succeed in ruining her lifelong dream of becoming a world class dancer?

The Devil of DiRisio: Seventeen-year-old Sonya Garrison knows firsthand what it means to overcome adversity. She escaped a poverty stricken home and landed a full scholarship to the DiRisio Academy of Dance Rome, Italy. But life in an unfamiliar city along with the stresses of a dance career bring a new set of challenges. And an older, seductive man threatens the bond she has with her beloved Will. Can their love survive the Devil of DiRisio?

The Saint of Petersburg: After being raised in poverty, Sonya Garrison has a dream career and the love of not one, but two gorgeous men. But when she notices how fame and fortune are turning her into the type of person she doesn't want to be, will she be strong enough to change? Can she give up everything she ever wanted, in order to go after what she really needs?

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS