A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



This is the complete wizard of oz collection of 22 stories written by L. Frank Baum. All the 22 stories are fully complete. They even include the dedication and the introduction of each story. In this collection, you will find stories not available in other collections and it even includes stories published after the death of L. Frank Baum.

Included in this collection:

1. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

2. The Marvelous Land of Oz

3. The Woggle-Bug Book

4. Ozma of Oz

5. Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

6. The Road to Oz

7. The Emerald City of Oz

8. The Patchwork Girl of Oz Little Wizard Stories of Oz:

9. The Cowardly Lion and the Hungry Tiger

10. Little Dorothy and Toto

11. Tiktok and the Nome King

12. Ozma and the Little Wizard

13. Jack Pumpkinhead and the Sawhorse

14. The Scarecrow and the Tin Woodman

15. Tik-Tok of Oz

16. The Scarecrow of Oz

17. Rinkitink in Oz

18. The Lost Princess of Oz

19. The Tin Woodman of Oz

20. The Magic of Oz

21. Glinda of Oz

22. The Royal Book of Oz

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS