More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



This omnibus faithfully chronicles all the sixty cases of Sherlock Holmes by his creator, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. The famous Baker Street detective has captured the hearts and imagination of both the young and old, generation after generation. Now, by popular demand, this precious, complete collection of Sherlock Holmes cases is available to his fans in ebook format! The individual titles in this volume by the publisher are also available: A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of Four, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, the Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes, the Return of Sherlock Holmes, the Hound of the Baskervilles, the Valley of Fear, His Last Bow and the Case Book of Sherlock Holmes.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices: