A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



Watch and listen to the free author's read-along video of Book One, "The Cat That Didn't Know How to Purr," on YouYube and at the author's website: johndavidauthor.com

"Charming, engaging, and fun. "The Purrennium Trilogy" will have your children giggling with delight at the 'turn' of each page."

". . . and it is just the right length for a bedtime story."

Fluffington the cat is very different from every other kitty you ever heard of, and Book Two continues his special story with funny words, pictures, and sounds.

It is an easy five minute bedtime read for your children, and when they are ready, the real fun is having them read it to you.

Be sure to read Book One, "The Cat That Didn't Know How To Purr."

Book Three, "The Cat That Finally Learned How To Purr?" is available now!

"The Cat That Was Learning How To Purr" is Book Two of  "The Purrennium Trilogy."

(Best viewed in font size 3, contains 16 images, one per page turn. This picture book is 16 ebook pages long, not 3 "printed" ones ). 

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS