More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



Tales of the Raven (long, linked stories in this book) is part of a series of novels and tales by acclaimed author Deborah Cannon. The overall series title is The Raven Chronicles.

The Raven is a shaman or sorcerer living among the Northwest Coast people of North America (U.S. and Canada) thousands of years ago, but his magic transcends time and space to touch our world today as well as his own.

Deborah Cannon is a professional archeologist as well as an acclaimed novelist. She has authored numerous important scholarly works for academic reading, in addition to her popular fiction.

Reflecting her expertise in paleontology, history, and archeology is her series titled The Raven Chronicles (four novels and this collection to date).

She writes exciting series pirate fiction for young adults, starting with The Pirate Vortex: Elizabeth Latimer, Pirate Hunter.
Deborah Cannon is also the author of an epic fantasy based on classic Chinese opera with Western updates, due out from Trafford in 2012.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS