More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



TALES OF THE JAZZ AGE is a collection of eleven short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald, the author of THE GREAT GATSBY.  This collection is DRM free and includes an active table of contents for easy navigation.

• The Jelly-Bean
• The Camel's Back
• May Day
• Porcelain and Pink
• The Diamond as Big as the Ritz
• The Curious Case of Benjamin Button
• Tarquin of Cheapside
• "O Russet Witch!"
• The Lees of Happiness
• Mr. Icky
• Jemina

Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald (1896-1940) was an American author of novels and short stories. He is widely regarded as one of the "Lost Generation's" greatest writers. He finished four novels and wrote many short stories replete with themes of youth and promise along with despair and age.  A chronic alcoholic, Fitzgerald suffered a massive heart attack and passed away in 1940.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS