A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart



This is PART FIVE of a SIX PART SERIAL NOVEL. They must be read in sequence in order to understand the story.

PART FIVE: Cousin Callum is called back to the MacGregor's holding and the identity of the Magic Giant is revealed. In the meantime, the horse marshal has infiltrated the holding and is set on carrying out his evil plot.

Set in the turn of the thirteenth century Scottish Highlands, this is the story of Daniel MacLaurin, a handsome, rugged warrior-laird
haunted by his past, and Maryn Donald, the beautiful, high-spirited lass destined to help him find his heart's ease.

HIGHLAND VENGEANCE is a steamy adventure romance, but it is also a family saga. It's the
story of how a man overcomes the horror of his past to find love, connection, and contentment once more.

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue


THE HORSE MARSHAL : Highland Vengeance : Part Five (A Family Saga / Adventure Romance) (Highland Vengeance: A Serial Novel)
Average rating
5 / 5
February 15th, 2014
Each is better
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • IOS