A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

SWORDS OF BLOOD AND GLORY

Abruptly transported from Earth to Talera, Ruenn Maclang must slash his way through a world of alien warriors and deadly beasts, where every move can result in death. To stay alive and find his missing brother, Ruenn must quickly learn the discipline of sword and spear, and experience the bitter stench of battle. And he must uncover the many hidden secrets of Talera, a weird and wonderful world very different from our own.

A grand adventure in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs and Robert E. Howard.

CHARLES ALLEN GRAMLICH has written novels and stories of horror, science fiction, and fantasy, among many other genres. He lives and works in Louisiana. Watch for the second and third volumes in The Talera Cycle, available soon from Borgo Press.

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices: