A Rakuten Company

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

itemsitem

Synopsis

The Jemaa el Fna, Marrakeshs legendary central square, is the seat of an ancient storytelling tradition. When two young foreigners go missing from the Jemaa, Hassan, who is renowned as the Storyteller of Marrakesh, invites his audience to contribute to piecing together the story of what might have happened to them. The Storyteller of Marrakesh is an enigmatic fable in the tradition of The Thousand and One Nights - The New York Times

People who read this also enjoyed

Get a 1 year subscription
for / issue

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Storyteller of Marrakesh, The
Average rating
4 / 5
Intriguing, gripping, mystery
February 7th, 2015
This novel really captures the whole atmosphere of the Morroccan capital. The plot captivates the reader's imagination.
Helpful? Yes | No | Report

1 review

Read This On

You can read this item using any of the following Kobo apps and devices:

  • DESKTOP
  • eREADERS
  • TABLETS
  • IOS
  • ANDROID
  • BLACKBERRY
  • WINDOWS